Contact and Address Details of the PSC


Contact Details

Contact details of Secretaries to the Commissioners

Private Secretaries Phone Numbers Facsimiles E-mails Commissioners
Ms. Emma Shikonda +264 61 2873040 +264 61 243491 eshikonda@opm.gov.na Amb. Amkongo
Chairperson
Ms. Wilma Beukes +264 61 2873040 +264 61 243028 wbeukes@opm.gov.na Ms. Deetlefs
Member
Ms. Tina Ndjavera +264 61 2873038 +264 61 243839 tndjavera@opm.gov.na Mr. Kambala
Member
Ms. Wilma Beukes +264 61 2873040 +264 61 243028 wbeukes@opm.gov.na Mr. Kampungu
Member
Ms. Tina Ndjavera +264 61 2873038 +264 61 243839 tndjavera@opm.gov.na Mr. Motinga
Member
Ms. Wilma Beukes +264 61 2873064 +264 61 243839 wbeukes@opm.gov.na Ms. Munyungano
Member

 

Switchboard: +264-61-287-9111

Facsimile: +264-61-243 491 / 243 028

E-mail: Giovanna.Harases@opm.gov.na

Website: www.psc.gov.na

 

Physical Address

Personal appointments with the Commissioner Assigned to your Office/Ministry/Agency and Regional
Council will be attended at:

Post Street Mall
Mutual Platz Building, 4th Floor
Windhoek

You can send a letter to:

The Under Secretary: Mr. Benhardt Kukuri
Public Service Commission Secretariat (PSCS)
PO Box 1117
Windhoek
Telephone:264 61 287 3043
Email: Benhardt.kukuri@opm.gov.na

 

Public Service Commission Newsletter:
"The Public Servant"

The Editor: Mr. Rhingo Mutambo
Telephone: +264-61-287-3072
Mobile: +264 81 3607071
Facimile: +264-61-243 491 / 243 028
Email: rhingo.mutambo@opm.gov.na